Special Education/ELL

    Shaleen Scott     

     8th grade Math Co-teacher
     sscott@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3802

 

 

     Lisa Mooney - Department Chair

     8th grade ELA Co-teacher
     lmooney@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3407

 

 

     Suzanne Love

     7th grade ELA and Math Co-teacher
     slove@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3812

 

                                                                                             

     Teresea Crowe

     7th grade ELA and Math Co-teacher
     tcrowe@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3706

 

     Reggie Rider

     Contained Classroom Teacher
     rrider@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3737

 

     Sue Wykle

     Paraprofessional 
     swykle@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470

 

     Andy Mahaffey

     Paraprofessional
     amahaffey@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470

 

     Celena Mitchell

     Paraprofessional
     cmitchell@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470

 

 

     Jamie Smith

     Paraprofessional
     jsmith@rabuncountyschools.org
      706-782-5470

 

 

   Latoya Beck

    Paraprofessional
    lbeck@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470