Special Education/ELL

    Shaleen Scott     

     8th grade Math Co-teacher
     sscott@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3802

 

    Lisa Mooney

    Middle School Resource Teacher
     lmooney@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3417
    Click here for Ms. Mooney's classroom site.

 

    Kaye Collins

    Middle School Interventionist
    kcollins@rabuncountyschools.org
    706-782-5470 ext. 34106
    Click here for Mrs. Collins' classroom site.

 

    Truett Spivey

     8th grade ELA Co-teacher
     tspivey@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3403
     Click here for Mr. Spivey's classroom site.

 

     Suzanne Love

     7th grade Math Co-teacher
     slove@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3812

                                                

     Teresea Crowe

     7th grade ELA Co-teacher
     tcrowe@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3406

 

     Reggie Rider

     Contained Classroom Teacher
     rrider@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3737

 

    Kim Bobo

     SPED Self-Contained Paraprofessional 
     kbobo@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext 3737

 

    Kasi Flori

     Paraprofessional
     kflory@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3403

 

     Amanda Hadsall

     Paraprofessional
     ahadsall@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3417

 

 

     Ken Gross

     Paraprofessional
     kgross@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3403