7th Grade Teacher Teams

Team A

    Mary Dunham

     ELA
     mdunham@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3809
     Click here for Mrs. Dunham's classroom site.

 

     Kaye Collins

     Science
     kcollins@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3739
     Click here for Mrs. Collin's classroom site.

 

     Shannon Coats

     Social Studies
     706-782-5470 ext. 3810
    scoats@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Coats's classroom site.

 

     Ed Polley

     Math
     epolley@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3811
     Click here for Mr. Polley's classroom site. 
 

Team B

   

 

favicon

   Meleisa Stockel

     ELA
     mstockel@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3406
     Click here for Mrs. Stockel's classroom site.
    

    Ryan Backer

     Science
     rbacker@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3738
     Click here for Mr. Backer's classroom site.

 

     Whitney Spillers

     Social Studies
     wspillers@rabuncountyschools.org
      706-782-5470 ext. 3403
     Click here for Mrs. Spiller's classroom site.

 

     Candace Mathis

     Math
     706-782-5470 ext. 3404
     cmathis@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Mathis's classroom site.