7th Grade Teacher Teams

Team A

      

    Sherry Barron

     Social Studies
     sbarron@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3710
     Click here for Mrs. Barron's classroom site.

 

    Emily Lovelady

     ELA
     elovelady@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3404
     Click here for Mrs. Lovelady's classroom site.

 

    Jacob Bennett

     Science
     jbennett@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3739

      Click here for Mr. Bennett's classroom site.

   

     Ed Polley

     Math
     epolley@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3811
     Click here for Mr. Polley's classroom site. 
 

Team B

   

    Jason Crain

     Social Studies
     jcrain@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3709
     Click here for Mr. Crain's classroom site.

 

    Ryan Backer

     Science
     rbacker@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3738
     Click here for Mr. Backer's classroom site.

 

     Shannon Pausch

     ELA
     spausch@rabuncountyschools.org
      706-782-5470 ext. 3405
     Click here for Mrs. Pausch's classroom site.

 

     Jenee Burt

     Math
     706-782-5470 ext. 3713
     jburt@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Burt's classroom site.