Fifth Grade

Tara Henson- thenson@rabuncountyschools.org

Mrs. Henson's Website

Jessica Istre- jistre@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Istre's Website

 Vickie Owens- vowens@rabuncountyschools.org

Mrs. Owens'  Website

Savannah Mahaffey- smahaffey@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Mahaffey's Website

Taffy Horton- thorton@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Horton's Website

Cristina Weber- cweber@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Weber's Website

Judy Lunsford- jlunsford@rabuncountyschools.org

Mrs. Lunsford's Website

Clay Worley- cworley@rabuncountyschools.org

Coach Worley's Website

 

Pictured:

Front/Left- Savannah Mahaffey, Tara Henson, Jessica Istre, Vicki Owens

Back/Left- Clay Worley, Jack Taylor, Cristina Weber, Taffy Horton, Ansley Fowler, SRO Ana Contreras