Fifth Grade

Pictured left to right:  Cynthia Dodgen, Gretchen Grant, Tara Henson, Christy McCracken, Judy Lunsford, Vickie Owens, Taffy Horton, Pam Watts, Cristina Weber, Blakley Crumley, and Clay Worley

Contact us at:

Taffy Horton - thorton@rabuncountyschools.org

Tara Henson - thenson@rabuncountyschools.org

Blakley Crumley - bcrumley@rabuncountyschools.org

Gretchen Grant - ggrant@rabuncountyschools.org

Clay Worley - cworley@rabuncountyschools.org

Cynthia Dodgen - cdodgen@rabuncountyschools.org

Vickie Owens - vowens@rabuncountyschools.org

Judy Lunsford - llundsford@rabuncountyschools.org

Cristina Weber - cweber@rabuncountyschools.org

Pam Watts - pwatts@rabuncountyschools.org