Our Fabulous Teachers

3rd Grade

Above: Elise Allen, Christina Gillespie, Jaimie Crane, Kelley Curtis,  

Anna Kate Shaw, Carrie Poss, Elizabeth Chastain, Laurie Norton 

Below:  Meadow Krockum, Robin Cavalli 

 

CONTACT US:

Elise Allen - eallen@rabuncountyschools.org

       Robin Cavalli - rcavalli@rabuncountyschools.org

                      Elizabeth Chastain - echastain@rabuncountyschools.org

                    Christina Gillespie - cgillespie@rabuncountyschools.org

    Kelley Curtiskcurtis@rabuncountyschools.org

                       Meadow Krockum - mkrockum@rabuncountyschools.org

Carrie Posscposs@rabuncountyschools.org

    Jaimie Crane - jcrane@rabuncountyschools.org

         Laurie Norton - lnorton@rabuncountyschools.org

          Anna Kate Shaw - ashaw@rabuncountyschools.org

 

4th Grade

     Above:  Pam Watts, Tammy Bleckley, Sarah Sullivan, Millie Simonds,

Missy York, Angie Cash, Lindy Hollingshead

Below:  Cynthia Dodgen, Holli Weber

 

CONTACT US:

                Tammy Bleckley - tbleckley@rabuncountyschools.org

 Angie Cash - acash@rabuncountyschools.org

Laurie Dills - ldills@rabuncountyschools.org

                 Cynthia Dodgen - cdodgen@rabuncountyschools.org

                                Lindy Hollingshead - lhollingshead@rabuncountyschools.org

                   Millie Simonds - msimonds@rabuncountyschools.org

               Sarah Sullivan - ssullivan@rabuncountyschools.org

     Pam Watts - pwatts@rabuncountyschools.org

        Holli Weber - hweber@rabuncountyschools.org

    Missy York- myork@rabuncountyschools.org

 

5th Grade 

Above: Jamie Nichols, Taffy Horton, Vicki Owens, Taylor Hunnicutt,

Tara Henson, Cristina Weber, Melissa Baker, Judy Lunsford

Below: Becky Flory, Christy McCrackin (Parapro), Savannah Korte

5th Grade Webpage

CONTACT US:

       Melissa Baker - mbaker@rabuncountyschools.org

Becky Flory - bflory@rabuncountyschools.org

         Gretchen Grant - ggrant@rabuncountyschools.org

      Tara Henson - thenson@rabuncountyschools.org

      Taffy Horton - thorton@rabuncountyschools.org

                   Taylor Hunnicutt - thunnicutt@rabuncountyschools.org

         Savannah Korte - skorte@rabuncountyschools.org

          Judy Lunsford - jlunsford@rabuncountyschools.org

      Jamie Nichols- jnichols@rabuncountyschools.org

       Vickie Owens - vowens@rabuncountyschools.org

                                                              Cristina Weber -Cristina Weber's Webpage  -cweber@rabuncountyschools.org

 

6th Grade

    Above: Yvonne Ring, Diane Phillips, Jeanne Bleckley, Lisa Walden,

Sheila Tipton, Marie Wheatley, Von Free

Below: Stephanie Shelton, Gretchen Grant, Laura Parker (Parapro)

 

CONTACT US:

                    Jeanne Bleckley - jbleckley@rabuncountyschools.org

Von Freevfree@rabuncountyschools.org

                                                  Yvonne Ring- Mrs. Ring's Webpageyring@rabuncountyschools.org

                Diane Phillips - dphillips@rabuncountyschools.org

             Sheila Tipton - stipton@rabuncountyschools.org

                         Stephanie Shelton - sshelton@rabuncountyschools.org

            Lisa Walden - lwalden@rabuncountyschools.org

                        Marie Wheatley - mwheatley@rabuncountyschools.org

                Gretchen Grant - ggrant@rabuncountyschools.org

 

SWIS- 5th & 6th

Kandi Fisher, M'ryanne Peacock

 

CONTACT US:

Kandi Fisher- Mrs. Fisher's Webpagekfisher@rabuncountyschools.org

                    M'ryanne Peacock- Mrs. Peacock's Webpagempeacock@rabuncountyschools.org

 

Fine Arts & Other Programs

 Susan Smith, Brad Holcombe, Mary Ann Littrell, Josh Holt,

Natasha Mazarky, Spencer Salter, Hannah Dean, Julie Herb

 

CONTACT US:

                                                        Susan Smith -Technology Lab Webpage - ssmith@rabuncountyschools.org

Julie Keller - jkeller@rabuncountyschools.org

      Hannah Dean - hdean@rabuncountyschools.org

                   Brad Holcombe - bholcombe@rabuncountyschools.org

                   Natasha Mazarky - nmazarky@rabuncountyschools.org

       Spence Salter - ssalter@rabuncountyschools.org

 

Special Education 

Heather Wilson and Diane Vencil (Parapro)
 

CONTACT:

Heather Wilson - hwilson@rabuncountyschools.org

 

Futures Program

Christy Black (Parapro), Kimberely Warrick

 

 

Media Specialist

 

Jessica Cantrell, Brenda Marsengill (Parapro)

Media Center Webpage

CONTACT:

Jessica Cantrell- jcantrell@rabuncountyschools.org

 

ESOL Program

Michelle Noffsinger

 

CONTACT:

Michelle Noffsinger- ESOL Webpagemnoffsinger@rabuncountyschools.org