Faculty and Staff

 Bookkeeper

Jennifer Nix-jnix@rabuncountyschools.org

 

Office Clerk

 

Starla Shriver-sshriver@rabuncountyschools.org

 

 Data Clerk

 

Audrey Brown-abrown@rabuncountyschools.org

 

 School Nurse

 

Amy Ledford-aledford@rabuncountyschools.org

 Nurse Amy's Webpage

 

School Resource Officer

Ana Contreras- acontreras@rabuncountyschools.org

 

Intervention Teacher

 
 

 

Jill Fowler - jillfowler@rabuncountyschools.org

Intervention Teacher

 

Vanessa York - vyork@rabuncountyschools.org

 

Support Paraprofessionals 

 
 

Family Engagement Specialist

Michelle Black- mblack@rabuncountyschools.org

Family Engagement Webpage

 

ISS Specialist

Trish Vaughn-pvaughn@rabuncountyschools.org

 

MTSS Specialist

Whitney Kelly-wkelly@rabuncountyschools.org

 

Technician

Tim Nix- tnix@rabuncountyschools.org

 

Speech & Language Pathologist

 

Allyson Cantrell- acantrell@rabuncountyschools.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Leith McElroy- lmcelroy@rabuncountyshools.org

 

Custodial Staff

 

 

Lunchroom Staff