Connections Teachers

 

Click here for connections department website

 

     Stefanie Taylor

     General Music/Chorus
     sltaylor@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3122

     

 

     Dawn Shaw

     Visual Art
     dshaw@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3114
 
 
favicon

Nycole Leff

Band
nleff@rabuncountyschools.org
706-782-5470 ext. 3116
 
 

     Gary Elzey

     Computer Literacy
     elzey@rabuncountyschools.org
      706-782-5470 ext. 3109
 
 
favicon

   Clay Brown

    Agriculture
    cbrown@rabuncountyschools.org
    706-782-5470 ext. 
 
 

     Kelli Welch

     Physical Education
     kwelch@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-7825470- ext. 3824
 
 

     C J Stockel

     Weight Training
     cstockel@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3101