Connections Teachers

 

Click here for connections department website

 

   

      Tessa Backer

       Chorus
       tbacker@rabuncountyschools.org

 

 

     Julie Herb

     Visual Art
     jkeller@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Herb's classroom site.
 

 

 

     Nycole Leff

     Band
     nleff@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Leff's classroom site.

 

    Ed Polley

    Computer Science
    epolley@rabuncountyschools.org
    Click here for Mr. Polley's classroom site.     

 

 

    Scott Rassmusen

    Physical Education
    srassmusen@rabuncountyschools.org

 

  Parker Slocumb

 Physical Education

 pslocumb@rabuncountyschools.org

 

 

 

    Kendall Sorrow

     General Music/Chorus
     ksorrow@rabuncountyschools.org

 

 

   Christy White

     Agriculture
     chwhite@rabuncountyschools.org

      Click here for Mrs. White's Classroom site.