8th Grade Teacher Teams

Team A

     Jennifer Darnell

      ELA
     706-782-5470 ext. 3806
     jdarnell@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Darnell's website
 

   Genny Abernathy

     Science
     706-782-5470 ext. 3702
     gabernathy@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Abernathy's website

     

     Meleisa Stockel

     Georgia Studies
     mstockel@rabuncountyschools.org
     706-782-5470 ext. 3704
     Click here for Mrs. Stockel's classroom site.
   

    Candace Mathis

     Math
     706-782-5470 ext. 3801
     cmathis@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Mathis's classroom site.
 

 

 

Team B

 

     John Kilby

     ELA
     706-782-5470 ext. 3805
     jkilby@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mr. Kilby's classroom site.
 

 

    Lori Keller

     Science
     706-782-5470 ext. 3703
     lkeller@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Keller's website
 

     Ginger Scott

     Social Studies
     706-782-5470 ext. 3804
     gscott@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Scott's website
 

     Melissa Weeks

     Math
     706-782-5470 ext 3803
     mweeks@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Weeks' website