8th Grade Teacher Teams

Team A

     Jennifer Darnell

      ELA
     706-782-5470 ext. 3806
     jdarnell@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Darnell's website
 

   Genny Abernathy

     Science
     706-782-5470 ext. 3702
     gabernathy@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Abernathy's website

     

     Alicia Kilby

     Social Studies
     706-782-5470 ext. 3704
     akilby@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Kilby's website
 

 

   Kaila Reece

    Math
    706-782-5470 ext. 3801
    kreece@rabuncountyschools.org
                                 Click here for Ms. Reece's Website

 

 

Team B

     Lexie Clutter

     ELA
     706-782-5470 ext. 3805
     lclutter@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Ms. Clutter's website
 

    Lori Keller

     Science
     706-782-5470 ext. 3703
     lkeller@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Keller's website
 

     Ginger Scott

     Social Studies
     706-782-5470 ext. 3804
     gscott@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Scott's website
 

     Dee Dee Dillard

     Math
     706-782-5470 ext 3803
     ddillard@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Dillard's website