8th Grade Teacher Teams

Team A

                                 Brett Bardenwerper

                                   Science
                                   bbardenwerper@rabuncountyschools.org

 

     Jennifer Darnell

      ELA
      jdarnell@rabuncountyschools.org
      Click here for Mrs. Darnell's website
 

        

     Meleisa Stockel

     Georgia Studies
     mstockel@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Stockel's classroom site.
   

 

    Candace Mathis

     Math
     cmathis@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Mathis's classroom site.
 

 

Team B

 

 

     Jenee Burt

     Physical Science
     jburt@rabuncountyschools.org

      Click here for Mrs. Burt's classroom site.

 

     John Kilby

     Georgia Studies
     jkilby@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mr. Kilby's classroom site.
 

 

     Amy Pitts

     ELA
     apitts@rabuncountyschools.org
   

 

 

 

     Ginger Scott

     Math
     gscott@rabuncountyschools.org
     Click here for Mrs. Scott's website