CTAE Department


Mr. Brown
cbrown@rabuncountyschools.org

Mr. Hinkel
bhinkel@rabuncountyschools.org

Mrs. McCracken
amccracken@rabuncountyschools.org

Mr. Parker
dparker@rabuncountyschools.org

Mr. Rolader
krolader@rabuncountyschools.org

Mrs. Watts
awatts@rabuncountyschools.org

Ms. West
twest@rabuncountyschools.org