Special Education

Contact us at:

Robin Cavalli - rcavalli@rabuncountyschools.org

Michelle Faircloth - mfaircloth@rabuncountyschools.org

Robert Aguilar - raguilar@rabuncountyschools.org

Rebecka Flory - rflory@rabuncountyschools.org

Jack Taylor - jtaylor@rabuncountyschools.org

Ansley Fowler - afowler@rabuncountyschools.org

Cynthia Dodgen - cdodgen@rabuncountyschools.org

Stephanie Shelton - sshelton@rabuncountyschools.org