Special Education

 

3rd Grade

Robin Cavalli- rcavalli@rabuncountyschools.org 

Michelle Faircloth- mfaircloth@rabuncountyschools.org 

 

4th Grade

Robby Aguilar- jraguilar@rabuncountyschools.org

Becky Flory- bflory@rabuncountyschools.org 

 

5th Grade 

Ansley Fowler- afowler@rabuncountyschools.org 

Jack Taylor- jtaylor@rabuncountyschools.org 

 

6th Grade

Cynthia Dodgen- cdodgen@rabuncountyschools.org 

Stephanie Shelton- sshelton@rabuncountyschools.org