Fourth Grade

 

2024-2025 4th Grade Teachers

Lee Bass- lbass@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Bass's Website

 

Lauren Burrell- laburrell@rabuncountyschools.org 

Ms. Burrell's Website

Taylor Hunnicutt- thunnicutt@rabuncountyschools.org 

Ms. Hunnicutt's Website

Emily Lovelady- elovelady@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Lovelady's Website

 

Tammy Bleckley- tbleckley@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Bleckley's Website

 

Lizzie Henderson- lhenderson@rabuncountyschools.org

Sharron Littrell- slittrell@rabuncountyschools.org 

Ms. Littrell's Website

Katie Preston- kpreston@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Preston's Website