3rd Grade

Contact us at:

Melissa Baker - mbaker@rabuncountyschools.org

Holli Weber - hweber@rabuncountyschools.org

Jaimie Crane - jcrane@rabuncountyschools.org

Kelsey Westmoreland- kwestmoreland@rabuncountyschools.org

Carrie Poss - cposs@rabuncountyschools.org

Anna Kate Holcombe -ashaw@rabuncountyschools.org

Montana Gosnell- mgosnelll@rabuncountyschools.org

Meredith Coleman- mcoleman@rabuncountyschools.org