3rd Grade

Melissa Baker- mbaker@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Bakers Website

Meredith Coleman-mcoleman@rabuncountyschools.org

Mrs. Coleman's Website

Anna Kate Holcombe-  aholcombe@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Holcombe's Website

Holli Weber- hweber@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Weber's Website

Jaimie Crane- jcrane@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Crane's Website

Montana Gosnell- mgosnell@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Gosnell's Website

Carrie Poss- cposs@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Poss'  Website

Kelsey Westmoreland- kwestmoreland@rabuncountyschools.org 

Mrs. Westmoreland's Website

Front/Left to Right: Gertha Ramey, Aline Mortero, Ayla Clarke, Danette Holcombe, Dawn Hill, Shannon Bleckley, Kristie Thompson

Back/Left to Right: Robin Cavalli, Montana Gosnell, Meredith Coleman, Carrie Poss, Michelle Faircloth, Kelsey Westmoreland, Holli Weber, Jaimie Crane, Melissa Baker, Anna Kate Holcombe