3rd Grade

Picture from left to right:  Jaimie Crane, Meadow Krockum, Elise Allen, Angie Cash, Morgan Rudeseal, Melissa Baker, Anna Kate Shaw, Carrie Poss, Holli Weber, and Robin Cavalli
 

Contact us at:

Elise Allen - eallen@rabuncountyschools.org

Melissa Baker - mbaker@rabuncountyschools.org

Holli Weber - hweber@rabuncountyschools.org

Jaimie Crane - jcrane@rabuncountyschools.org

Meadow Krockum - mkrockum@rabuncountyschools.org

Angie Cash - acash@rabuncountyschools.org

Robin Cavalli - rcavalli@rabuncountyschools.org

Carrie Poss - cposs@rabuncountyschools.org

Anna Kate Holcombe -ashaw@rabuncountyschools.org

Morgan Rudeseal - mrudeseal@rabuncountyschools.org

3rd Grade Paras:  (Left to Right)  Gertha Ramey, Shannon Bleckley, Aline Mortero, Dannette Holcombe, Kristie Thompson, Shannon Findley, Krista Scott, and Cathy Gragg