RCES School Calendar

You don't want to miss this......

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
RCES FACULTY MEETING
-
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Spelling Bee (media center)
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
School Council Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26