RCHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
JV / V BOYS BB VS COMMERCE
-
Wed, Dec 30
JV / V G/B BB VS FANNIN COUNTY
-
Thu, Dec 31
JV/V GIRLS BB vs STEPHENS
-
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
JV Girls BB vs Union County
-
WRESTLING @ STEPHENS COUNTY
-
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
V B/G BB vs Rabun Gap
-
CANCELED JV BB vs Rabun Gap
-
Sat, Jan 9
JV G/B BB vs Towns County
-
V G/B BB vs Towns County
-
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
JV Boys BB @ Jefferson
-
WRESTLING @ HABERSHAM COUNTY
-
V G/B BB @ Jefferson
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
JV G/B BB vs Habersham Central
-
Fri, Jan 15
JV G/B BB @ Elbert County
-
V G/B BB @ Elbert County
-
Sat, Jan 16
CANCELLED: JV B/G BB vs Union
-
CANCELLED: V G/B BB vs Union
-
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
JV Girls BB vs Banks County
-
V G/B BB vs Banks County
-
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21