RCHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
SB VS WHITE CO
-
Tue, Aug 28
JV/V VB @ FANNIN
-
V SB VS BANKS CO
-
Wed, Aug 29
HAPARA TRAINING
-
JV/V VB @ RABUN GAP
-
Thu, Aug 30
V SB @ SOCIAL CIRCLE
-
JV/V VB @ WHITE CO
-
JV FB @ FRANKLIN, NC
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
JV/V SB VS TOWNS
-
Tue, Sep 11
JV/V SB @ ELBERT CO
-
V VB AREA @ UNION
-
Thu, Sep 13
JV/V VB @ CHEROKEE BLUFF
-
V SB @ MONTICELLO
-
JV FB @ HART CO
-
Sat, Sep 15