RCES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Individual & Class pictures
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Thu, Mar 7
Family Math/Science Night
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
RCES - Get Real Program
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
RCES - Parent Input Meeting
-
RCES - School Council Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Media Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 30