District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
JV Girls BB vs Union County
-
MS Boys BB @ Banks County
-
MS Girls BB vs Banks County
-
WRESTLING @ STEPHENS COUNTY
-
Wed, Jan 6
MS Girls BB @ Elbert County
-
Thu, Jan 7
V B/G BB vs Rabun Gap
-
CANCELED JV BB vs Rabun Gap
-
MS Boys BB @ Franklin County
-
MS Girls BB vs Franklin County
-
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
MS Girls BB @ Hart County
-
Tue, Jan 12
JV Boys BB @ Jefferson
-
MS Boys BB vs Stephens County
-
MS Girls BB @ Stephens County
-
WRESTLING @ HABERSHAM COUNTY
-
V G/B BB @ Jefferson
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
School Council
-
Parent Resource Room - Room 311,
MS Boys BB @ Habersham
-
MS Girls BB vs Habersham
-
JV G/B BB vs Habersham Central
-
Fri, Jan 15
JV G/B BB @ Elbert County
-
V G/B BB @ Elbert County
-
Sat, Jan 16
CANCELLED: JV B/G BB vs Union
-
CANCELLED: V G/B BB vs Union
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • RCES Calendar
  • RCHS ATHLETIC CALENDAR
  • RCHS CALENDAR
  • RCMS Calendar
  • RCPS Calendar